Account Login
Forgotten your password? Click here

Select Currency
Australian DollarCanadian DollarEuroNew Zealand DollarUS Dollar



Welcome to Gorgeous Guineas' new HQ.

Since 2003 we've been providing simple skincare solutions for guinea pigs, using Essential Oils in our handmade Aromatherapy products. If you're not sure where to start, check out our quick Product Recommendations.

If you need any advice about specific types of skin problems or which products to use, just send us an email with your questions. We're here to help you and your guineas.

Christmas 2014

Please don't leave your ordering until the last minute to avoid disappointment! As in previous years, we will be closed for a well deserved break over the Christmas period. We finish at 2pm on Monday 22nd December and start processing orders again on Friday 2nd January

Last Ordering Dates:
  • Asia, Far East (inc Japan), New Zealand - Monday 1st December
  • Australia - Tuesday 2nd December
  • Africa, Caribbean, Central & South America, Middle East - Wednesday 3rd December
  • Cyprus, Eastern Europe, Greece - Friday 5th December
  • Canada, Poland - Monday 9th December
  • USA, Western Europe (exc Greece / Poland) - Tuesday 10th December
  • UK 2nd Class - Tuesday 16th December
  • UK 1st Class - Thursday 18th December
We will continue posting orders out after these dates, but they are unlikely to arrive before Christmas. Thank you to all our lovely customers for your continued support during 2014. We hope that you and your guineas enjoy some quality time together over the holiday period:)

Information on this website is provided for reference only and is no substitute for proper Veterinary diagnosis and care.
Gorgeous Guineas Skin Problems Tag
Gorgeous Guineas The Potions Tag
Gorgeous Guineas Best Sellers Tag


Gorgeous Guineas Specials Offers Tag 
e-commerce by ekmPowershop